www.sananton.edu.mt
About Us About Us
.


 
 

emailadmin@sananton.edu.mt

San Anton School
L-Imselliet,
l/o Zebbiegh.
MGR 2850


tel(+356) 2158 1907
      fax(+356) 2158 1908





  • Dr. Joe Gauci

  • Head of San Anton School
    email  principal@sananton.edu.mt

  • Mr. Brian Abela

  • Head of Junior Sector
    email babela@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Sara Azzopardi Meli

  • Junior Sector Counsellor
    email  sazzopardi@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Charlene Bonnici

  • Chief Financial Officer
    email  cbonnici@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Gordon Dimech

  • Group Scout Leader
    email  sanantonscouts@gmail.com
           

  • Ms. Denise Zammit

  • Chief Operations Officer
    email  dzammit@sananton.edu.mt

  • Ms. Bernadette Stivala

  • Head of Early Years
    email bstivala@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Nicolette Camilleri

  • Senior Sector Counsellor
    email  ncamilleri@sananton.edu.mt
  • Accounts Office

  • Accounts Queries
    email  accounts@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Roberto Pisani

  • Sports Club Coordinator
    email  sportsclub@sananton.edu.mt
           

  • Ms. Maria Pia Galea

  • Head of Administration
    email  mpgalea@sananton.edu.mt

  • Mr. Ian Refalo

  • Head of Social and Emotional Literacy
    email irefalo@sananton.edu.mt

  • Ms. Samantha Farrugia

  • Early Years and Junior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  sfarrugia@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Pierre Camilleri

  • Operations Manager
    email  pcamilleri@sananton.edu.mt
  • Career Enquiries


  • email  vacancies@sananton.edu.mt
           
  • Ms. Etienne Ebejer

  • Head of Senior Sector
    email eebejer@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Natasha Barthet

  • Educational Psychologist
    email  nbarthet@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Justine Balani

  • Senior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  justine.balani@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Ian Deguara

  • IT & Network Administrator
    email  netadmin@sananton.edu.mt

    Dr. Joe Gauci
    Head of San Anton School
    email  principal@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Maria Pia Galea
    Head of Administration
    email  mpgalea@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Etienne Ebejer
    Head of Senior Sector
    email eebejer@sananton.edu.mt

    Mr. Brian Abela
    Head of Junior Sector
    email babela@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Bernadette Stivala
    Head of Early Years
    email bstivala@sananton.edu.mt

    Mr. Ian Refalo
    Head of Social and Emotional Literacy
    email irefalo@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Natasha Barthet
    Educational Psychologist
    email  nbarthet@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Sara Azzopardi Meli
    Junior Sector Counsellor
    email  sazzopardi@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Nicolette Camilleri
    Senior Sector Counsellor
    email  ncamilleri@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Samantha Farrugia
    Early Years and Junior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  sfarrugia@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Justine Balani
    Senior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  justine.balani@sananton.edu.mt

    Ms. Charlene Bonnici
    Chief Financial Officer
    email  cbonnici@sananton.edu.mt

    Accounts Office
    Accounts Queries
    email  accounts@sananton.edu.mt

    Mr. Pierre Camilleri
    Operations Manager
    email  pcamilleri@sananton.edu.mt

    Mr. Ian Deguara
    IT & Network Administrator
    email  netadmin@sananton.edu.mt

    Mr. Gordon Dimech
    Group Scout Leader
    email  sanantonscouts@gmail.com

    Mr. Roberto Pisani
    Sports Club Coordinator
    email  sportsclub@sananton.edu.mt

    Career Enquiries
    email  vacancies@sananton.edu.mt