www.sananton.edu.mt
About Us About Us
.
 
 

 

Contact Us


San Anton School
L-Imselliet,
l/o Zebbiegh.
MGR 2850
      
email
tel
(+356) 2158 1907
fax
(+356) 2158 1908
tr>

email
      

Dr. Joe Gauci
Head of San Anton School
email  principal@sananton.edu.mt

email
      

Ms. Maria Pia Galea
Head of Administration
email  mpgalea@sananton.edu.mt

email
      
Mr. Daniel Schembri
Head of Senior Sector
email dschembri@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Mr. Brian Abela
Head of Junior Sector
email babela@sananton.edu.mt

email
      

Ms. Bernadette Stivala
Head of Early Years
email bstivala@sananton.edu.mt

email
      

Mr. Ian Refalo
Head of Social and Emotional Literacy
email irefalo@sananton.edu.mt

email
      
Ms. Natasha Barthet
Educational Psychologist
email  nbarthet@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Ms. Sara Azzopardi Meli
Junior Sector Counsellor
email  sazzopardi@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Ms. Nicolette Camilleri
Senior Sector Counsellor
email  ncamilleri@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Ms. Francesca Diacono
Early Years and Junior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
email  fdiacono@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Ms. Justine Balani
Senior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
email  justine.balani@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Ms. Sharon Vella
Financial Controller
email  svella@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Mr. Pierre Camilleri
Operations Manager
email  pcamilleri@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Mr. Ian Deguara
Network Administrator
email  netadmin@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Mr. Gordon Dimech
Group Scout Leader
email  sanantonscouts@gmail.com
email
      
Mr. Christian Cassar Torregiani
San Anton School Sports Club Secretary
email  sportsclub@sananton.edu.mt
email
      
Career Enquiries

email  vacancies@sananton.edu.mt

 

 

 
Home - Contact Us - About Us - Privacy Policy - User Agreement